Maghull and Lydiate Sporting Friends

MLSF - committee members

Chairman - John Carlin 526 3025
President - Harry Jarvis 526 3553
Treasurer - Phil Davidson 526 6805
Social - Dave Taylor 01704 879473
Gerry Savage 546 4224
Pauline Cunningham
Doris Cox, Dot Wilson, Bob Jones


“We at maghull-scene do not endorse any business or service included on this site and strongly recommend you ask for references, written quotations, etc. before parting with any cash or using any services.”

Last updated